About Our Law Firm - Kelly Greenway Bruce

Kelly Greenway Bruce is a full-service law firm with extensive experience in personal injury matters with offices in Oshawa and Lindsay.

Since 1956, Kelly Greenway Bruce has been advocating for our clients in the Region of Durham, City of Kawartha Lakes, GTA and throughout the Province of Ontario.

 

Throughout these years, our firm has built a foundation in the community and has come to be recognized as a leader in passionately advocating for all of our clients and in facilitating clients achievement of successful solutions to various complex issues.

Whether it is in the area of Personal Injury Law, Family Law, Real Estate Law, Employment Law, Estate Law or Criminal Law, we have an expert in the field to deliver one on one attention to you and facilitate the resolution of your case, claim or matter.

 

The firm's primary objective is to provide clients with favorable results in a cost effective and efficient manner. The firm takes pride in its policies of exceptional personal service, early evaluation, prompt reporting, diversity of practice and sensitivity to the needs of its clients.

 

Our lawyers are insightful, innovative and dedicated to working towards the resolution that you deserve.

 

Members of the firm look forward to assisting you with all your legal needs.

 

Contact our office for a consultation. We offer a free consultation for all personal injury matters.

 

Our Team - Lawyers

Paul Greenway

Paul Greenway

Personal Injury and Criminal Law
 

905-723-2278 Ext: 215

pgreenway@oshawalawyers.com

Andrew Bruce (Lawyer)

Andrew Bruce

Personal Injury Law
 

905-723-2278 Ext: 203

abruce@oshawalawyers.com

Jamie Bruce (Lawyer)

Jamie Bruce

Personal Injury Law
 

905-723-2278 Ext: 214

jbruce@oshawalawyers.com

Josh Gleiberman (Lawyer)

Joshua Gleiberman

Family and Real Estate Law
 

905-723-2278 Ext: 218

jgleiberman@oshawalawyers.com

Ian Greenway (Lawyer)

Ian Greenway

Personal Injury Law and Civil Litigation
 

905-723-2278 Ext: 202

igreenway@oshawalawyers.com

Robert Greenway (Lawyer)

Robert Greenway

Criminal Law, Wills & Estates
Powers of Attorney, Estate Litigations

905-723-2278 Ext: 231

rgreenway@oshawalawyers.com

Gregory Raven (Lawyer)

Gregory Raven

Real Estate, Wills & Estates,
Corporate Commercial, Employment Law

905-723-2278 Ext: 234

graven@oshawalawyers.com

Steven King (Lawyer)

Steven King

Employment Law, Family Law, Criminal Law
 

905-723-2278 Ext: 235

sking@oshawalawyers.com

Rachel Egberts

Rachel Egberts

Criminal Law and Civil Litigation
 

905-723-2278 Ext: 221

regberts@oshawalawyers.com

 

Paralegal

Kristen Dawson_edited.jpg

Kristen

Small Claims, Accident Benefits
 

905-723-2278 Ext: 210

kmeadows@oshawalawyers.com

 

Support Staff

Contact our support staff for all your questions:

Background pattern 2

Free Case Evaluations

Our skilled legal team are here to help you. Simply fill out our consultation form and one of our team members will connect with you for a free consultation.